top of page

2024 experiences

Please see below available dates for the experiences, if you would like to attend an experience and these dates don't work for you, please do get in touch and if I have availability I will be able to arrange a bespoke event. Email: wayofthewild42@gmail.com or Phone: 07740354554

To book an experience please click here.

Mountain Training Hill Skills:

2024 Dates coming soon

Bespoke Bookings Available for 2 or more individuals

Mountain Training Mountain Skills:

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February(Private Booking)

2024 dates coming soon

Bespoke Bookings Available for 2 or more individuals

Navigation Fundamentals:

Wednesday 13th March

Monday 1st April

Thursday 11th April

Bespoke Bookings Available

Guided Walks in Galloway/Lake District/Snowdonia:

Cairnsmore of Fleet - the lesser travelled side

Bespoke Bookings Available

The Langdale Pikes - the Langdale Axe Industry

Bespoke Bookings Available

Moel Siabod - Daear Ddu Grade 1 Scramble

Bespoke Bookings Available

Garlieston to Cruggleton - Afternoon Tea Included 

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 26th June

Other routes available on request

Bushcraft Taster:

Bespoke Bookings Available

Introduction to Bushcraft - 1 Day

2024 dates coming soon

Bespoke Bookings Available

Forage & Fire Experience:

Wednesday 6th March

Friday 29th March

Wednesday 17th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 8th June

Bespoke Bookings Available

Forest Retreat:

Bespoke Bookings Available

The Twilight Sessions:

2024 dates coming soon

Beginners Willow Weaving

Bespoke Bookings Available

Firelighting & Campcraft 

Bespoke Bookings Available

Introduction to Shinrin Yoku (Forest Bathing) & Tree ID 

Bespoke Bookings Available

Beginners Whittling 

Bespoke Bookings Available

Hoshi Yoku - Dark Skies Experience

Bespoke Bookings Available

Shelter-building & Wild Pizza experience:

Friday 5th April

Bespoke Bookings Available

The Wildcraft Sessions 

Willow Dragonfly Workshop

Wednesday 10th April -The Hive, Garlieston

Wednesday 24th April - Glentrool Hive

Bespoke Bookings Available

Willow Bird-feeder Workshop

Sunday 14th January 

Bespoke Bookings Available

Introduction to Basket Making

Sunday 9th June Glentrool Hive

Bespoke Bookings Available

Willow Christmas Wreath Workshop

Bespoke Bookings Available

NNAS Bronze

2024 dates coming soon

Bespoke Bookings Available

 

NNAS Silver

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May - Snowdonia

Bespoke Bookings Available

bottom of page